ESC Wrap-up and Awards Banquet

Posted by admin | Posted in Awards | Posted on 05-04-2018


The Exeter Skating Club recently held the annual wrap-up and awards banquet on April 3, 2018.

This picture shows this year’s award winners:

Front Row: Jack Dalrymple, Jack McCann, Everly Hammond, Emma Glavin, Callie Coward, Luke McLlwain, Mikaela Morley, Jordyn Rasenberg.

Middle Row: Emma Dietrich, Maddy Dalrymple, Mercedes Prout, Olivia DenHollander, Gwen VanEsbroeck.

Top Row: Karlee Thompson, Charlotte Gregus.

Missing: Cohen Meidinger, Lauren Armstrong.


Comments are closed.