ESC Directors and General Executive 2016-2017

Board of Directors

      Past President Jackie Dietrich dennisd@hay.net

 

      Co-Chairs: Sharla Moore and Jackie Dietrich

 

      Treasurer Jason Wein nancy.jason.family@gmail.com

 

      Secretary Jeni Hayter jeni.hayter@hotmail.com

 

      Registrar Sharla Moore mmoore36@rogers.com

 

      HOME Rep Kerry Ansems jkansems@tcc.on.ca

 

    Coach Rep Kathy McLlwain

Executive Committee Members

CanSkate Liaison – Sharla Moore

Program Asst. Liaison – Tiffany Morley tiffany_morley@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator – Jacquee Leppington jacqueebrown81@hotmail.com

Test Chair – Su Brintnell ssbrintnell@gmail.com

Skate Canada Tickets – to be filled

Synchro Liaison – Kerry Ansems jkansems@tcc.on.ca

Fundraising – Denise Boyle dboyle@hay.net

Music – Tamara Thompson tthompson15@sympatico.ca

Newsletter– Meg Theophilopoulos meaghantheo@gmail.com

Sponsorship – Donna Gregus dfgregusfamily@execulink.com

Carnival – Jackie Dietrich

Awards – Jeni Hayter

Home Tour – Deanna Dalrymple ddalrymple@eastlink.ca

Media – to be filled

 

    THANK YOU in advance to ALL the parent volunteers who participate and assist in making our skating club so successful!
    Executive meetings are held once per month, and all ESC members are welcome to attend
    Meeting dates and times will be posted (or ask an executive member).
    REFUND POLICY
    Skate Canada fees ($35) are not refundable. Balance of registration fee is fully refundable until November 1, 2016. Refunds will be pro-rated after this date.